Where To Get Macworld Coverage

Post Reply
User avatar
Turboladdade
1024 MB
Posts: 1420
Joined: October 31st, 2007, 10:44 pm

Where To Get Macworld Coverage

Post by Turboladdade » January 15th, 2008, 11:24 am

You can track the progress at the Macworld keynote today here:

http://www.engadget.com/2008/01/15/live ... s-keynote/

It starts at 9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, and 12 PM Eastern.
I am now telling the computer exactly what it can do.
Post Reply