iPod touch

Post Reply
nporter
1 MB
Posts: 1
Joined: January 27th, 2010, 9:29 am

iPod touch

Post by nporter » January 27th, 2010, 11:50 am

The iPod is fully charged, but when switched on it just says connect to iTunes, it was working fine before this.
User avatar
Turboladdade
1024 MB
Posts: 1425
Joined: October 31st, 2007, 10:44 pm

Re: iPod touch

Post by Turboladdade » January 27th, 2010, 12:36 pm

Was there anything you did to it that started this?
I am now telling the computer exactly what it can do.
User avatar
chasm
128 MB
Posts: 149
Joined: December 7th, 2007, 6:10 am

Re: iPod touch

Post by chasm » January 28th, 2010, 12:12 am

This is just its way of saying "I have a problem." Connecting it to iTunes will help diagnose the issue and re-sync if needed.
Cheers
chas_m

http://spacejavelin.com
Post Reply