Page 1 of 1

iPod touch

Posted: January 27th, 2010, 11:50 am
by nporter
The iPod is fully charged, but when switched on it just says connect to iTunes, it was working fine before this.

Re: iPod touch

Posted: January 27th, 2010, 12:36 pm
by Turboladdade
Was there anything you did to it that started this?

Re: iPod touch

Posted: January 28th, 2010, 12:12 am
by chasm
This is just its way of saying "I have a problem." Connecting it to iTunes will help diagnose the issue and re-sync if needed.